Public Adjuster Testimonials

Vitasta M. Avatar
Vitasta M.
10/02/2019 - Google

Claim concepts helped us file a claim that I insurance company had denied. they came up with a very detailed estimate and were helpful throughout the process

Larisa S. Avatar
Larisa S.
5/02/2022 - Google

Over all I would highly recommend when you need a private adjuster, due to insurance denial

Patrick S. Avatar
Patrick S.
10/02/2019 - Google

These guys are professionals and they get the job done the right way.

David L. Avatar
David L.
10/02/2017 - Google

Claim Concepts did a great job getting us the money need to replace all that was ruined by the water damage caused by a leaking under the sink water treatment system. We were very happy with the results.

Michael N. Avatar
Michael N.
6/14/2017 - Facebook

Absolutely the Best in the Business. Without their professionalism, expertise, reliability & trustworthiness - we NEVER would've came to an Agreement with our Insurance Company. THANKS GREG ROOVER (ADJUSTER) and all that worked on our behalf.

Lloyd C. Avatar
Lloyd C.
12/23/2018 - Google

5 stars

Sherry A. Avatar
Sherry A.
4/19/2019 - Facebook

Great experience from start to finish! These guys will hold your hand and guide you through the whole process. They helped us with Hurricane Michael catastrophic disaster and we are very pleased with every aspect of their work. They are experienced, professionals and very easy to work with! We recommend them highly and would love to give references if needed!

Marilyn P. Avatar
Marilyn P.
10/02/2017 - Google

We had a water leak in our house. We called insurance and they send an appraisal guy to determine the damaged. What a bad experience when he gave me instructions of what to do taking pictures forward to him etc. When the insurance final the case they send us a check for much less to cover all the damage.We found Greg Hoover, He response immediately and guides us in what to to do. He fought for us with the insurance company and we get exactly He told us in his appraisal. Highly recommended him. Very professional

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.
10/02/2017 - Google

Attention to detailThey were an invaluable asset in helping me to maneuver the complexity of getting my claim settled.No headaches , no hassle, they take care of everything.

Jeff S. Avatar
Jeff S.
8/09/2022 - Google

If you have damage at your house due to a water pipe leak, roof leak or any insurance related incident. Call Jesse at Claims Concept. He and his team will review your situation and give you the best advice on how to proceed.

Marilyn P. Avatar
Marilyn P.
10/23/2017 - Google

We had a water leak in our house. We called insurance and they send an appraisal guy to determine the damaged. What a bad experience when he gave me instructions of what to do taking pictures forward to him etc. When the insurance final the case they send us a check for much less to cover all the damage.We found Greg Hoover, He response immediately and guides us in what to to do. He fought for us with the insurance company and we get exactly He told us in his appraisal. Highly recommended him. Very professional

Nancy F. Avatar
Nancy F.
10/02/2017 - Google

Due to a water pipe leak in between my first and second floor bathrooms, I sustained quite a bit of damage. All I knew to do was to contact my insurance company. They sent out a claims adjuster who looked at the obvious damage and created a claim that just fell short of my deductible. When looking for a company to repair the damage, it was becoming apparent that the damage could be more significant than originally quoted by the claims adjuster.That is when it was brought to my attention that there was someone out there who could support those findings and have my best interest in mind. That's when I found Claims Concepts. I had no idea that this type of business even existed. Insurance companies can be a bit intimidating, especially if you're not in the construction business. I called Claims Concepts and worked with Greg, who substantiated the information that there was more damage than the adjuster quoted. He took over from that point on and worked on my behalf with my insurance company, to make sure that all damages were properly covered.

Eric W. Avatar
Eric W.
3/08/2020 - Google

I had a fire in my house but the insurance company offered a fraction of the damage amount. Claim Concepts handled a difficult situation admirably and helped me get many times what I was offered. It was an unequivocal win!

Louis S. Avatar
Louis S.
10/02/2017 - Google

In a rather difficult time, Greg was reassuring, very professional and genuinely interested in our project. We had frequent updates and he saw the situation through to completion. I highly recommend Claim Concepts.

Eric W. Avatar
Eric W.
4/02/2020 - Google

I had a fire in my house but the insurance company offered a fraction of the damage amount. Claim Concepts handled a difficult situation admirably and helped me get many times what I was offered. It was an unequivocal win!

Larry G. Avatar
Larry G.
1/17/2018 - Facebook

Great company, Greg did a fantastic job! I highly recomend Claim Concepts.

HYACINTH M. Avatar
HYACINTH M.
3/23/2019 - Google

Claim Concept is a phenomenal company.This company and its staff really put their customers first.I would not hesitate to recommend this company and their staff to anyone who needs their service.I have used their service and I am 100%satisfied customer.......H Mclaughlin.

Duane B. Avatar
Duane B.
6/21/2017 - Facebook

I highly recommend claim concepts. Greg was extremely pleasant to deal with, yet firm and persistent in getting us the results necessary. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed.

Alexis B. Avatar
Alexis B.
5/23/2019 - Google

After not getting any help from my home insurance company, I learned from a colleague about an public adjuster and what they do. I hired Claims Concept and they were a big help and a crucial part in my case. Eventually, I had to hire an attorney and won my case (14 months later). It was a long process and lots of stress but totally worth it. The guys at Claims Concept know what they are doing and I would recommend.

Fred L. Avatar
Fred L.
6/19/2017 - Facebook

Greg was most helpful and with his hard work assisted us in dealing with a very difficult insurance company and getting results.

Thanks much Greg. Did a great job

Anthony O. Avatar
Anthony O.
11/17/2019 - Google

We chose Claim Concepts because of their outstanding credentials and experience, and we were not disappointed. Eric was great to work with, and he demonstrated great knowledge and negotiating ability. We are sure we would have received only a small fraction of the insurance settlement that Eric was able to obtain without him. I hope we never need a public adjuster again, but we now know whom to call if we do.

DON’T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT

Hear what our past clients have to say

Duane B. Avatar
Duane B.
6/21/2017 - Facebook

I highly recommend claim concepts. Greg was extremely pleasant to deal with, yet firm and persistent in getting us the results necessary. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed.

Cyn Avatar
Cyn
10/23/2018 - Google

Great service from Claim Concepts, It helped me so much dealing with uncooperative insurence and received what I deserved, Thank you so much Greg!

Gary A. Avatar
Gary A.
4/02/2020 - Google

I was recommended when getting no where on my own with insurance company. They handled everything to completion with ease. Couldn't have done it without them.

Fred L. Avatar
Fred L.
6/19/2017 - Facebook

Greg was most helpful and with his hard work assisted us in dealing with a very difficult insurance company and getting results.

Thanks much Greg. Did a great job

Joe W. Avatar
Joe W.
4/18/2022 - Google

ClaimConcepts’ team and Eric in particular were highly professional, quick, truthful, and met all my expectations with regard to their performance.

Gary A. Avatar
Gary A.
3/22/2020 - Google

I was recommended when getting no where on my own with insurance company. They handled everything to completion with ease. Couldn't have done it without them.

Talyn &. Avatar
Talyn &.
7/29/2020 - Google

Amazing company and amazing people ! Never make a claim without Claims Concept. They are here for you !

Patrick S. Avatar
Patrick S.
1/23/2019 - Google

These guys are professionals and they get the job done the right way.

Sheriba Avatar
Sheriba
8/20/2020 - Google

Amazing company and amazing people ! Never make a claim without Claims Concept. They are here for you !

Kathy U. Avatar
Kathy U.
6/27/2017 - Facebook

Greg was clear and effective in his pursuit of our claim. He maintained the vision for positive final results in our case.

Karen K. Avatar
Karen K.
1/23/2019 - Google

Eric and Greg were very responsive and knowledgeable and guided our Association through the insurance claim process.

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.
10/23/2017 - Google

Attention to detailThey were an invaluable asset in helping me to maneuver the complexity of getting my claim settled. No headaches , no hassle, they take care of everything.

me m. Avatar
me m.
10/23/2018 - Google

Great effort by Greg and Eric . Really did a fine job for us by collecting the amount needed to repair house.

Duane M. Avatar
Duane M.
10/02/2017 - Google

I highly recommend claim concepts. Greg was extremely pleasant to deal with, yet firm and persistent in getting us the results necessary. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed.

carlos c. Avatar
carlos c.
10/02/2017 - Google

Greg helped us out through a difficult time with great results. Always kept us informed throughout the process.

carlos c. Avatar
carlos c.
10/23/2017 - Google

Greg helped us out through a difficult time with great results. Always kept us informed throughout the process.

Carlos C. Avatar
Carlos C.
7/09/2017 - Facebook

Greg helped us out throgh a difficult time with great results. Always kept us informed throughout the process.

Michael M. Avatar
Michael M.
6/09/2019 - Google

Great effort by Greg and Eric . Really did a fine job for us by collecting the amount needed to repair house.

Getting started is easy

Number One

SCHEDULE FREE CLAIM CONSULTATION

Speak to one of our seasoned Public Adjusters. Our team members will discuss your situation in detail and review any claim documents that you have available.

Number Two

RECEIVE OVERVIEW /OPINION

Upon reviewing your current situation, we will strategize with you on your recommended next steps to ensure your claim is moving toward a fair resolution.

Number Three

WE GO TO WORK ON YOUR BEHALF

Every claim is unique and will be handled as such. In most cases, once we are engaged we will schedule a meeting at the loss for us to inspect and document all of your damages.