Public Adjuster Testimonials

Nancy P. Avatar
Nancy P.
10/23/2017 - Google

AWESOME SERVICES.

Frances T. Avatar
Frances T.
9/03/2017 - Facebook

I am so thankful that I was referred to Greg Roover. He was professional and generous with his time and efforts in dealing with me, my insurance company and my construction people. Without him my loss would have been significantly greater and my recovery would have been delayed and costly. Thanks Greg!

ALFRED L. Avatar
ALFRED L.
10/23/2018 - Google

I had direct contact with Eric and Jesse and my experience with both of these professionals was exemplary. I observed a sincere desire on both their parts to assist me in anyway they could to obtain an acceptable settlement from my insurance carrier due to a roof leak resulting in extensive interior damage to one of my rooms as well as to my roof. Whenever I had a question or concern, both Eric and Jesse were there to answer those concerns. I am extremely grateful for their assistance in obtaining the insurance settlement that I received. I recommend Claim Concepts, unequivocally, for anyone in need of Public Adjusters. They are the epitome of professionalism, honesty and integrity.

Leroy R. Avatar
Leroy R.
11/02/2019 - Google

Definitely agree with others' comments here. Greg at Claim Concepts is an honest broker. He is not just friendly and reliable-- he is also knowledgeable and hard-working. Even after Greg recognized there was not a "big job" at our home, he spent a lot of time helping us get a complex issue sorted out with our insurance company. Claim Concepts are good people.

Pamela K. Avatar
Pamela K.
10/02/2018 - Google

Greg Eric and Jessie are the nicest guys that you could ever talk to or meet . They help me through the tough times. They're my heroes!!

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.
10/02/2017 - Google

Attention to detailThey were an invaluable asset in helping me to maneuver the complexity of getting my claim settled.No headaches , no hassle, they take care of everything.

Poh W. Avatar
Poh W.
11/02/2019 - Google

My house caught on fire in late March 2019. Initially I tried to deal with insurance adjuster myself but it quickly became too much work for me to handle.Fortunately, my boss was in a similar situation and highly recommended me to talk to Claim Concepts. I contacted Greg Roover (the owner), we had a great conversation and contracted CC to be my public adjuster. I met with Eric Thomas (one of Greg’s associates, super friendly and professional) the next day to previewed my burnt house and went over logistic.4 months later not only did I got my insurance claim approved, Eric managed to get the full insured amount as well. Great Job Claim Concepts! I would highly recommend Claim Concepts especially if you find yourself in a fire or hurricane claim situation.

Joel Z. Avatar
Joel Z.
10/23/2018 - Google

The most professional organization that you will ever deal with.They really know the inner workings of insurance companies and how to get you what you deserve.It was an absolute pleasure working with Eric and the entire staff.They let you know step by step where you are in the negotiations and conduct themselves as true gentleman.I cannot praise their work ethics and follow through anymore than by giving them my heartfelt “thanks”, for a job well done.Ellen & Joel Zeiger

Jackie M. Avatar
Jackie M.
10/08/2017 - Facebook

Eric and Greg did a great job in negotiating a settlement even after the Insurance company denied my claim. I got enough money to complete repairs after paying their fee. Thank you for what you do. I highly recommend them.

Kelly K. Avatar
Kelly K.
10/27/2020 - Google

Greg and Claim Concepts went above and beyond to insure I received the most possible from my insurance claim. They were easy to reach, communicated well, and were really nice guys to work with. I would recommend them without hesitation!

Patsy B. Avatar
Patsy B.
10/02/2019 - Google

Greg was super professional and helped me do battle with a very reluctant insurer (Peoples). Our damage claim was fair to both sides, and was very happy Peoples finally saw it that way. Greg was on time for appointments and kept in excellent communication. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend him to family and friends and use in future-- God forbid--if I had insurance problems or damage to my home

Rick P. Avatar
Rick P.
10/23/2018 - Google

Eric & Jesse were great to work with. They were very efficient and kept us updated though out the entire process. They were able to negotiate a satisfactory settlement. Thank you Claims Concepts (Eric/Jesse) for all your help!! I highly recommend Claim Concepts if you ever need a Public Adjuster.

Gary A. Avatar
Gary A.
3/22/2020 - Google

I was recommended when getting no where on my own with insurance company. They handled everything to completion with ease. Couldn't have done it without them.

stacey s. Avatar
stacey s.
5/09/2020 - Google

This company is the best! Personal service, trust worthy, and they get you PAID! My roof had horrible wind damage and they new exactly how to work with my insurance company. I received my $ within 1 month! I recommend them to all my neighbors & they ALL have had an excellent experience!Thanks Jesse, Greg and Eric.

HYACINTH M. Avatar
HYACINTH M.
10/02/2019 - Google

Claim Concept is a phenomenal company.This company and its staff really put their customers first.I would not hesitate to recommend this company and their staff to anyone who needs their service.I have used their service and I am 100%satisfied customer.......H Mclaughlin.

Mark L. Avatar
Mark L.
4/19/2018 - Facebook

claim concepts did an excellent job for me. the insurance company didn't want to pay anything for damages. greg procured enough money to fix my house.

Sherry A. Avatar
Sherry A.
4/19/2019 - Facebook

Great experience from start to finish! These guys will hold your hand and guide you through the whole process. They helped us with Hurricane Michael catastrophic disaster and we are very pleased with every aspect of their work. They are experienced, professionals and very easy to work with! We recommend them highly and would love to give references if needed!

Tyler F. Avatar
Tyler F.
8/23/2019 - Google

Chris and his colleagues worked tirelessly to get my claim taken care of.They are the best insurance company I have ever worked with. I truly appreciated the time he took to explain my policy to me and the steps we needed to take to complete my claim.I will highly recommend them.

nancey c. Avatar
nancey c.
4/02/2020 - Google

Eric, Greg & Jesse were amazing! Very responsive, professional & freindly. My claim was not a simple cut & dry situation & entailed replacing the ceramic tile throughout my 2400 sq. ft. home. Claim Concepts handled everything from start to finish for me. They procured a great settlement and kept me up to date with all the progress as the claim moved forward.The settlement covered all my repairs plus! I'd highly recommend them to anyone!! Thank you guys for a great experience!

Isobel Avatar
Isobel
8/18/2018 - Google

We never thought of hiring a public insurance adjuster to settle a claim before, however, upon getting the run-around from our insurance company due to serious plumbing leaks throughout our home, we are extremely happy we contacted Claim Concepts. Greg Roover and Eric Thomas did a tremendous job for us. We found them extremely professional & knowledgeable in their field. We were told what to expect with regard to settlement timelines and negotiations, and they gave us a thorough & detailed estimate of what we were due based on our property damages. From the beginning to final settlement they handled everything, alleviating us having to follow up and negotiate with our insurance companies representatives and their adjusters. Greg and Eric know their business...and with their help our claim was settled well beyond what our insurer originally offered. Without hesitation, we would call Claim Concepts for any future needs and would highly recommend their service to others. Thank you Claim Concepts!

Jadon Y. Avatar
Jadon Y.
10/02/2017 - Google

These guys are amazing they will fight for you and make sure even after they're done with their job they still answer questions for you in regards to your insurance claim. I've been battling back-and-forth with my mortgage company trying to release my funds and Eric has been amazing still helping me even though his job has been done. Greg and Eric are an awesome team if I ever need a public adjuster again they will be my number one guys to call no hesitation!

DON’T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT

Hear what our past clients have to say

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.
10/02/2017 - Google

Attention to detailThey were an invaluable asset in helping me to maneuver the complexity of getting my claim settled.No headaches , no hassle, they take care of everything.

Jody D. Avatar
Jody D.
12/02/2019 - Google

We appreciate the hard work that Eric put into our claim. Without Claim Concepts we wouldn't have gotten anything else. Thank you.

Sheriba Avatar
Sheriba
8/20/2020 - Google

Amazing company and amazing people ! Never make a claim without Claims Concept. They are here for you !

Talyn &. Avatar
Talyn &.
7/29/2020 - Google

Amazing company and amazing people ! Never make a claim without Claims Concept. They are here for you !

Vitasta M. Avatar
Vitasta M.
11/23/2018 - Google

Claim concepts helped us file a claim that I insurance company had denied. they came up with a very detailed estimate and were helpful throughout the process

Mark L. Avatar
Mark L.
4/19/2018 - Facebook

claim concepts did an excellent job for me. the insurance company didn't want to pay anything for damages. greg procured enough money to fix my house.

Larisa S. Avatar
Larisa S.
5/02/2022 - Google

Over all I would highly recommend when you need a private adjuster, due to insurance denial

Sepalika W. Avatar
Sepalika W.
3/14/2022 - Google

Claim Concepts delivered the services they promised with no pressure or headaches on me. They made sure that I was treated fairly by all parties.

Vitasta M. Avatar
Vitasta M.
10/02/2019 - Google

Claim concepts helped us file a claim that I insurance company had denied. they came up with a very detailed estimate and were helpful throughout the process

Duane M. Avatar
Duane M.
10/02/2017 - Google

I highly recommend claim concepts. Greg was extremely pleasant to deal with, yet firm and persistent in getting us the results necessary. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed.

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.
10/23/2017 - Google

Attention to detailThey were an invaluable asset in helping me to maneuver the complexity of getting my claim settled. No headaches , no hassle, they take care of everything.

Patrick S. Avatar
Patrick S.
10/02/2019 - Google

These guys are professionals and they get the job done the right way.

Gary A. Avatar
Gary A.
3/22/2020 - Google

I was recommended when getting no where on my own with insurance company. They handled everything to completion with ease. Couldn't have done it without them.

me m. Avatar
me m.
10/23/2018 - Google

Great effort by Greg and Eric . Really did a fine job for us by collecting the amount needed to repair house.

Alyssa J. Avatar
Alyssa J.
1/16/2020 - Google

Absolutely wonderful service. I was very pleased with the outcome and the service I received was above my expectations. I will recommend them to anyone in need.

carlos c. Avatar
carlos c.
10/02/2017 - Google

Greg helped us out through a difficult time with great results. Always kept us informed throughout the process.

Zach J. Avatar
Zach J.
2/02/2020 - Google

Absolutely wonderful service. I was very pleased with the outcome and the service I received was above my expectations. I will recommend them to anyone in need.

Gary A. Avatar
Gary A.
4/02/2020 - Google

I was recommended when getting no where on my own with insurance company. They handled everything to completion with ease. Couldn't have done it without them.

Getting started is easy

Number One

SCHEDULE FREE CLAIM CONSULTATION

Speak to one of our seasoned Public Adjusters. Our team members will discuss your situation in detail and review any claim documents that you have available.

Number Two

RECEIVE OVERVIEW /OPINION

Upon reviewing your current situation, we will strategize with you on your recommended next steps to ensure your claim is moving toward a fair resolution.

Number Three

WE GO TO WORK ON YOUR BEHALF

Every claim is unique and will be handled as such. In most cases, once we are engaged we will schedule a meeting at the loss for us to inspect and document all of your damages.