Public Adjuster Testimonials

Isobel Avatar
Isobel
8/18/2018 - Google

We never thought of hiring a public insurance adjuster to settle a claim before, however, upon getting the run-around from our insurance company due to serious plumbing leaks throughout our home, we are extremely happy we contacted Claim Concepts. Greg Roover and Eric Thomas did a tremendous job for us. We found them extremely professional & knowledgeable in their field. We were told what to expect with regard to settlement timelines and negotiations, and they gave us a thorough & detailed estimate of what we were due based on our property damages. From the beginning to final settlement they handled everything, alleviating us having to follow up and negotiate with our insurance companies representatives and their adjusters. Greg and Eric know their business...and with their help our claim was settled well beyond what our insurer originally offered. Without hesitation, we would call Claim Concepts for any future needs and would highly recommend their service to others. Thank you Claim Concepts!

Eric W. Avatar
Eric W.
3/08/2020 - Google

I had a fire in my house but the insurance company offered a fraction of the damage amount. Claim Concepts handled a difficult situation admirably and helped me get many times what I was offered. It was an unequivocal win!

Sandi D. Avatar
Sandi D.
10/02/2017 - Google

We had some problems with checks from the bank from a insurance claim...Greg helped us through this gregarious process! We will go back to him in the event we need a private adjuster! He is great and professional!

Christian T. Avatar
Christian T.
10/23/2017 - Google

During a very stressful time my mother went through with her house, Greg Roover and Claim Concepts helped take the brunt of work off my shoulders. Nicest guy youll ever meet, extremely helpful. They made it so easy for me and are still there for me if i ever have any questions. Good pick for anyone looking.

Steve L. Avatar
Steve L.
1/19/2021 - Google

I was very impressed with the level of service I received from Claims Concept. Greg, Jesse, and Eric were very professional and took the time to explain and handle the entire process. I highly recommend Claims Concept!

Leroy R. Avatar
Leroy R.
10/16/2019 - Google

Definitely agree with others' comments here. Greg at Claim Concepts is an honest broker. He is not just friendly and reliable-- he is also knowledgeable and hard-working. Even after Greg recognized there was not a "big job" at our home, he spent a lot of time helping us get a complex issue sorted out with our insurance company. Claim Concepts are good people.

L F. Avatar
L F.
10/23/2019 - Google

Awesome experience, highly recommend. They are also very nice and strive to satisfy all their clients. After my insurance company decided to give me nothing almost, hire them and so easy they do all the work and nothing to lose.

none n. Avatar
none n.
10/23/2017 - Google

I dealt with Gregg, he was very professional. My insurance company wanted to give me $11,000. After contacting Gregg, he looked at my policy discovered I was entitled to a lot more things that they didn't pay me for. With his ideas and techniques I got a total of $33,000. Nice Job!

audra c. Avatar
audra c.
2/22/2022 - Google

Had an excellent experience getting what was needed from my insurance company after a water pipe leak and mold damage to my house. Claim Concepts handled everything very professionally, and I received maximum money for my issue. They really helped me!

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.
10/23/2017 - Google

Attention to detailThey were an invaluable asset in helping me to maneuver the complexity of getting my claim settled. No headaches , no hassle, they take care of everything.

Fred L. Avatar
Fred L.
6/19/2017 - Facebook

Greg was most helpful and with his hard work assisted us in dealing with a very difficult insurance company and getting results.

Thanks much Greg. Did a great job

cyril s. Avatar
cyril s.
10/02/2019 - Google

Hiring Claims Concepts was one of the best decisions that my wife and I have made. A remarkable group of good, sincere people with a strong work ethic. They turned a stressful situation into a positive outcome. The only regret we have is not hiring them sooner. We would recommend them without any hesitation. So, to Greg, Eric and Jesse we thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Summerlin V. Avatar
Summerlin V.
4/18/2021 - Google

I have done a few claims with insurance companies over the years. It's never easy and the insurance company goes in with the upper hand because they do that all day every day. Well we had a claim started and we were made an offer by the insurance company which I thought was a little bit low. I started by doing an internet search for an attorney but they wanted way too high of a % or they just weren't interested. Along the way I came across Claim Concepts and researched a little more about public adjusters. The insurance company sends an adjuster to represent their best interests and so I figured I would give them a shot at representing my best interests like the insurance company had. Since I had already been offered an amount and the insurance company had already cut a check with final payment on it, it would give me a very good idea of whether or not hiring a public adjuster was beneficial or not. In conclusion, Claim Concepts took over the claim and kept me very much in the loop with emails telling me exactly what was going on and where we were in the process. They were very nice and had it ended there and Claim Concepts were not able to get me any more money I would have been satisfied because I knew they had tried every angle to try and get us the money we were owed. Claim Concepts was able to get more than 6 times the amount the insurance company had sent a check for. So, now I am a believer. Not just in a public adjusters, but Claim Concepts public adjusters. I will never deal directly with an insurance company again. Thank you so much Claim Concepts.

Anthony O. Avatar
Anthony O.
11/17/2019 - Google

We chose Claim Concepts because of their outstanding credentials and experience, and we were not disappointed. Eric was great to work with, and he demonstrated great knowledge and negotiating ability. We are sure we would have received only a small fraction of the insurance settlement that Eric was able to obtain without him. I hope we never need a public adjuster again, but we now know whom to call if we do.

Mary R. Avatar
Mary R.
2/01/2022 - Google

Definitely the way to go for any insurance claim. The insurance companies never want to pay the amount of the coverage and it’s a fight till the end. Claim Concepts takes care of everything!All you have to do is be patient

carlos c. Avatar
carlos c.
10/23/2017 - Google

Greg helped us out through a difficult time with great results. Always kept us informed throughout the process.

me m. Avatar
me m.
10/23/2018 - Google

Great effort by Greg and Eric . Really did a fine job for us by collecting the amount needed to repair house.

ALFRED L. Avatar
ALFRED L.
10/02/2018 - Google

I had direct contact with Eric and Jesse and my experience with both of these professionals was exemplary. I observed a sincere desire on both their parts to assist me in anyway they could to obtain an acceptable settlement from my insurance carrier due to a roof leak resulting in extensive interior damage to one of my rooms as well as to my roof. Whenever I had a question or concern, both Eric and Jesse were there to answer those concerns. I am extremely grateful for their assistance in obtaining the insurance settlement that I received. I recommend Claim Concepts, unequivocally, for anyone in need of Public Adjusters. They are the epitome of professionalism, honesty and integrity.

Karen K. Avatar
Karen K.
1/23/2019 - Google

Eric and Greg were very responsive and knowledgeable and guided our Association through the insurance claim process.

Alyssa J. Avatar
Alyssa J.
1/16/2020 - Google

Absolutely wonderful service. I was very pleased with the outcome and the service I received was above my expectations. I will recommend them to anyone in need.

Jackie M. Avatar
Jackie M.
10/08/2017 - Facebook

Eric and Greg did a great job in negotiating a settlement even after the Insurance company denied my claim. I got enough money to complete repairs after paying their fee. Thank you for what you do. I highly recommend them.

DON’T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT

Hear what our past clients have to say

Mark L. Avatar
Mark L.
4/19/2018 - Facebook

claim concepts did an excellent job for me. the insurance company didn't want to pay anything for damages. greg procured enough money to fix my house.

carlos c. Avatar
carlos c.
10/23/2017 - Google

Greg helped us out through a difficult time with great results. Always kept us informed throughout the process.

Gary A. Avatar
Gary A.
4/02/2020 - Google

I was recommended when getting no where on my own with insurance company. They handled everything to completion with ease. Couldn't have done it without them.

Michael M. Avatar
Michael M.
6/09/2019 - Google

Great effort by Greg and Eric . Really did a fine job for us by collecting the amount needed to repair house.

Cyn Avatar
Cyn
10/23/2018 - Google

Great service from Claim Concepts, It helped me so much dealing with uncooperative insurence and received what I deserved, Thank you so much Greg!

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.
10/02/2017 - Google

Attention to detailThey were an invaluable asset in helping me to maneuver the complexity of getting my claim settled.No headaches , no hassle, they take care of everything.

Vitasta M. Avatar
Vitasta M.
11/23/2018 - Google

Claim concepts helped us file a claim that I insurance company had denied. they came up with a very detailed estimate and were helpful throughout the process

Jody D. Avatar
Jody D.
12/02/2019 - Google

We appreciate the hard work that Eric put into our claim. Without Claim Concepts we wouldn't have gotten anything else. Thank you.

Pamela K. Avatar
Pamela K.
10/23/2018 - Google

Greg Eric and Jessie are the nicest guys that you could ever talk to or meet . They help me through the tough times. They're my heroes!!

Duane M. Avatar
Duane M.
10/23/2017 - Google

I highly recommend claim concepts. Greg was extremely pleasant to deal with, yet firm and persistent in getting us the results necessary. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed.

Michael C. Avatar
Michael C.
6/20/2017 - Facebook

Qualified, fast and and aggressive! What else could you ask for in a stressful situation?

Fred L. Avatar
Fred L.
6/19/2017 - Facebook

Greg was most helpful and with his hard work assisted us in dealing with a very difficult insurance company and getting results.

Thanks much Greg. Did a great job

Jody D. Avatar
Jody D.
11/22/2019 - Google

We appreciate the hard work that Eric put into our claim. Without Claim Concepts we wouldn't have gotten anything else. Thank you.

Gary A. Avatar
Gary A.
3/22/2020 - Google

I was recommended when getting no where on my own with insurance company. They handled everything to completion with ease. Couldn't have done it without them.

Patrick S. Avatar
Patrick S.
10/02/2019 - Google

These guys are professionals and they get the job done the right way.

Zach J. Avatar
Zach J.
2/02/2020 - Google

Absolutely wonderful service. I was very pleased with the outcome and the service I received was above my expectations. I will recommend them to anyone in need.

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.
10/23/2017 - Google

Attention to detailThey were an invaluable asset in helping me to maneuver the complexity of getting my claim settled. No headaches , no hassle, they take care of everything.

me m. Avatar
me m.
10/23/2018 - Google

Great effort by Greg and Eric . Really did a fine job for us by collecting the amount needed to repair house.

Getting started is easy

Number One

SCHEDULE FREE CLAIM CONSULTATION

Speak to one of our seasoned Public Adjusters. Our team members will discuss your situation in detail and review any claim documents that you have available.

Number Two

RECEIVE OVERVIEW /OPINION

Upon reviewing your current situation, we will strategize with you on your recommended next steps to ensure your claim is moving toward a fair resolution.

Number Three

WE GO TO WORK ON YOUR BEHALF

Every claim is unique and will be handled as such. In most cases, once we are engaged we will schedule a meeting at the loss for us to inspect and document all of your damages.